DGX 2016法兰克福国际灯光音响展回顾DGX prolight + sound exhibition in Frankurt

2016年已经过去大半,在10月的美国拉斯维加斯展会来临之前,DGX带您一起回顾一下我们今年四月的德国旅程。

It’s been more than half of this year by now,we would like to review the Germany trip of DGX in this April.




德国是欧洲第一大经济体,也是欧盟的创始会员国之一,而此次我们的德国之旅就到了德国乃至于欧洲最重要的商业、金融服务和交通中心 — 法兰克福。

The German Economy is the Largest in Europe and Germany is also a founding member of the European Union.We come to Frankfurt which is German and European most important center of commercial, finance service,and transportation in April.


我们在法兰克福展览中心参加了为期四天的法兰克福国际专业灯光音响展览会,此次展会迎来了全世界各地优秀的灯光音响参展商,向世界展示了德广信新锐的产品和技术,聚焦专业音响、灯光市场的技术革新与前沿产品,DGX为世界剖析市场动向,掌握全球发展趋势创造了更多商机。

The prolight+sound exhibition lasted for 4 days,had attracted lot’s of excellent lighting and sound exhibitors all over the world. DGX presented the latest led products and technology to the world ,we also grasped the development trend of global led products and created more business opportunities.




工作人员的前期准备,搭建场地,外贸部的成员更是面面俱到,为的就是秉承质量第一、服务第一的服务理念,给客户一个安全、规范的参展环境。

All staff participated actively in the booth construction in advance ,held the idea that “quality first,service first” to bring a safety and comfortable environment to the clients.





德广信给来自全世界的参展商展现最先进的技术,国际化的产品。

DGX brought the most advanced technology and international products to the world.









随着时代的发展,竞争越来越激烈,娱乐形式过时,大部分的夜店经营举步艰难,单纯营造个性的装修、音响的好坏已经不能满足年轻一代对于玩乐的需求,更渴望的是一种酷炫、个性、能实时显示色彩丰富的动静态画面场景,能表现极佳的动态视频效果,舞台美术的视觉冲击效果已经成为夜店抓住顾客眼球的重中之重,未来与科技将成为新一代夜店的代名词,显示屏方案以及VJ素材则是未来与科技的核心视觉体验表现力。

With the development of the times,the competition is increasing gradually,due to the entertainment form is out of date,most of night clubs runs difficultly.It can’t meet the young people’s interests and tastes of entertainment if only by personalized decoration or high quality sound .They more like something like cool,and can present the dynamic or static scene at real-time with abundant colors,perfect dynamic video effect. The visual impact of stage art has become more and more important to catch customer’s attention for night club.” future,technology” will become another name of the new generation night clubs.Led display solution and vj video effect will be the core performance of the “future and technology”.


深圳德广信一直在这个方向不断研新,为夜店、剧院、演唱会等娱乐空间提供专业舞美显示屏方案以及配套VJ素材制作,真正做到视觉体验的个性化量身定制。

DGX always struggle for the above aspects,provide professional stage and led display solutions,vj video effect for night club ,theater,concert and so on,to make a real customized-design.




“战舰”灵感源自于飞船,酷炫造型给人强烈的视觉冲击,它将娱乐与未来概念融合,作为2016年的新概念产品,“战舰”承载了德广信对创意的执着和对未来娱乐主宰的决心。产品上市半年,已被不少客户追捧叫好

“Battleship” is inspired by the spacecraft, it’s cool shape gives people a strong visual impact . It combines entertainment and concept of the future . As a new concept of product in 2016.“battleship”carries DGX’s persistent creative and determination to lead future of entertainment.The product has been listed for half a year, has been a lot of customer demand.


案例:天津乐巢酒吧 Tianjin Le-Chic Club


定制的3D素材,锁扣结构、简单大方,组装简单、快速、维护便捷,高密度62500 dots/㎡,无缝拼接。

Customizable 3D Video Material,Lock Catch Structure/Simple And Rlegant, Simple/ Fast/ Easy assembling and maintenance, High Density 62500 dots/㎡, Seamless connection.




“五星”DJ台。有五颗立体五角星相互交错构成的五星造型,单个显示是“星”光熠熠,五颗星立体交错则“群星璀璨”,愈夜愈美丽,星耀夜色,是为实力夜场增添魅力,流光溢彩

Five 3D 5-stars mutually staggered to make a 5-star DJ booth.If a single one represents a“star”,the five 5-stars works together will be like the milky way.The darker,the brighter,the shining stars in the night will be a colorful wonder.


案例:福建省星工场Fujian Star Factory


定制的3D素材,锁扣结构、简单大方,组装简单、快速、维护便捷,高密度62500 dots/㎡,无缝拼接。

Customizable 3D Video Material,Lock Catch Structure/Simple And Rlegant, Simple/ Fast/ Easy assembling and maintenance, High Density 62500 dots/㎡, Seamless connection.





砖石DJ台简洁对称的结构、独特的设计,简约与奢华的呼应彰显出砖石的尊贵,砖石DJ台专为高端夜店定制,它是DGX对卓越品质追求的杰作。

Diamond DJ Booth, one of the classical led dj booth ,it’s concise and symmetrical structure, unique design, simple and luxurious appearance that shows the noble of the diamond. It is designed specially for high top night clubs, and is a masterpiece of DGX to pursue the excellent quality products.


案例:肯尼亚B酒吧Kenya B Club


定制的3D素材,无缝拼接,组装简单/快速/维护便捷。

Customizable 3D Video Material,Seamless connection,Simple/ Fast/ Easy assembling and maintenance.





德广信只为每一个环节都做到最好


DGX, DO THE BEST FOR EACH STEP




德广信自成立以来秉承“德、广、信”企业文化内涵不断地发展壮大。秉承质量第一,创新第一,服务第一的服务理念,公司的职业经理人团队更以国际化的视野,战略性的眼光省时度事,规划公司未来的发展,励志通过LED显示技术的推广及应用来推动中国的LED产业发展。

DGX since it’s inception ,adhering the “Morality, Broadness, Integrity”enterprise culture constantly grow. Holding the idea that quality ,innovation and service come first ,Our professional team plans the company’s future development with international and strategic insight,and resolves to promote the development of LED industry in China.

DGX prolight + sound exhibition in Frankurt

It’s been more than half of this year by now,we would like to review the Germany trip of DGX in this April.

The German Economy is the Largest in Europe and Germany is also a founding member of the European Union.We come to Frankfurt which is German and European most important center of commercial, finance service,and transportation in April.

The prolight+sound exhibition lasted for 4 days,had attracted lot’s of excellent lighting and sound exhibitors all over the world. DGX presented the latest led products and technology to the world ,we also grasped the development trend of global led products and created more business opportunities.

All staff participated actively in the booth construction in advance ,held the idea that “quality first,service first” to bring a safety and comfortable environment to the clients.

DGX brought the most advanced technology and international products to the world.

With the development of the times,the competition is increasing gradually,due to the entertainment form is out of date,most of night clubs runs difficultly.It can’t meet the young people’s interests and tastes of entertainment if only by personalized decoration or high quality sound .They more like something like cool,and can present the dynamic or static scene at real-time with abundant colors,perfect dynamic video effect. The visual impact of stage art has become more and more important to catch customer’s attention for night club.” future,technology” will become another name of the new generation night clubs.Led display solution and vj video effect will be the core performance of the “future and technology”.


DGX always struggle for the above aspects,provide professional stage and led display solutions,vj video effect for night club ,theater,concert and so on,to make a real customized-design.

“Battleship” is inspired by the spacecraft, it’s cool shape gives people a strong visual impact . It combines entertainment and concept of the future . As a new concept of product in 2016.“battleship”carries DGX’s persistent creative and determination to lead future of entertainment.The product has been listed for half a year, has been a lot of customer demand.

案例:Tianjin Le-Chic Club

Customizable 3D Video Material,Lock Catch Structure/Simple And Rlegant, Simple/ Fast/ Easy assembling and maintenance, High Density 62500 dots/㎡, Seamless connection.

Five 3D 5-stars mutually staggered to make a 5-star DJ booth.If a single one represents a“star”,the five 5-stars works together will be like the milky way.The darker,the brighter,the shining stars in the night will be a colorful wonder.

案例:Fujian Star Factory

Customizable 3D Video Material,Lock Catch Structure/Simple And Rlegant, Simple/ Fast/ Easy assembling and maintenance, High Density 62500 dots/㎡, Seamless connection.

Diamond DJ Booth, one of the classical led dj booth ,it’s concise and symmetrical structure, unique design, simple and luxurious appearance that shows the noble of the diamond. It is designed specially for high top night clubs, and is a masterpiece of DGX to pursue the excellent quality products.

案例:Kenya B Club

Customizable 3D Video Material,Seamless connection,Simple/ Fast/ Easy assembling and maintenance.


DGX since it’s inception ,adhering the “Morality, Broadness, Integrity”enterprise culture constantly grow. Holding the idea that quality ,innovation and service come first ,Our professional team plans the company’s future development with international and strategic insight,and resolves to promote the development of LED industry in China.